University of Saint Francis
Sign Up

2702 Spring Street, Fort Wayne, IN 46808

View map Free Event

5:30 PM - Social Hour / Appetizers - North Campus Gymnasium

6:00 PM - Dinner - North Campus Gymnasium

7:00 PM - Recognition Ceremony - North Campus Auditorium

Please join us as we recognize the achievements of our anniversary year celebrants. We will honor those who have reached a milestone year or retirement with the University along with the Franciscan Spirit Award recipient.

*Please note a tip jar will be located at the bar benefitting the Employee Emergency Fund.

                         EMPLOYEES WE ARE HONORING

5 Years of Service

Dawn Barnholt

Dustin Butcher

Dr. Clifford Buttram

Dr. Alex Giltner

Reggie Hayes

Tess Steffen

Dr. David Stehlik

Dr. Brittany Straub

Angela Williams

10 Years of Service

Kathy Calvin

Scott Haddix

Dr. Michael Levan Jr

Stacy Mangette

Beverly Moellering

Timothy Parsley

Gregory Smith

Theresa Sorgen-Burleson

Heidi Wenk-Meltzer

Lori Westropp

15 Years of Service

Allison Ballard

Dr. Robert Lee

Dr. Susan Lown

Tatiana Walzer

20 Years of Service

Ramon Demond

Chad LaCross

Alan Nauts


Dr. Wendy Clark                                                Joseph Iacovitti

Robert Domer                                                   Sister Jacinta Krecek

Sister Mary Govert                                           Ed LaRocque

Eric Graf                                                             Rhonda Wendler  

Bill Haley                                                            




Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity